Team Challenge

Register a team and chase the 2022 Alex McCallum Team Challenge Trophy

The team that rides the most kilometres across all events a hosptalisty voucher from The Western Hotel, the Alex McCallum trophy and bragging rights!

The Saxons bunch have won this challenge three years in a row. At the 2021 Ballarat Cycle Classic the bunch collectively rode an impressive combined 3790km. Are you up for the challenge?

Pictured: 2020 winners, the Saxons who have won the Alex MacCallum perpetual trophy for the last 3 years!